Sounds of Christmas Album WAV Format


  • Product Description

      This Sounds of Christmas WAV album consists of twelve 44.1kHz 16 bit WAV files which are ideal for audio purists, or those who want to burn their own CD.  WAV files are the same quality as audio CDs.

      • A Christmas Suite
      • Wexford Carol
      • O Holy Night!
      • For Unto Us a Child Is Born
      • O Come, O Come, Emmanuel
      • Dance of the Sugar Plum Fairy
      • Yuletide Rhapsody
      • Noël Nouvelet
      • Personent Hodie
      • Gabriel's Message
      • Masters in this Hall
      • White Christmas

      Note: This product contains 12 44.1 kHz, 16 bit WAV files.
      If you would prefer 320kbps MP3 files,
      please follow this link

  • Reviews