Sounds of Christmas Album MP3 Format


  • Product Description

      This Sounds of Christmas MP3 album contains the following twelve tracks - all encoded at the highest bitrate of 320kbps:

      • A Christmas Suite
      • Wexford Carol
      • O Holy Night!
      • For Unto Us a Child Is Born
      • O Come, O Come, Emmanuel
      • Dance of the Sugar Plum Fairy
      • Yuletide Rhapsody
      • Noël Nouvelet
      • Personent Hodie
      • Gabriel's Message
      • Masters in this Hall
      • White Christmas

      Note: This product contains 12 MP3 files encoded at 320kbps.
      If you would prefer WAV files,
      please follow this link

  • Reviews