Carols Of Christmas Album WAV Format


  • Product Description

      This Carols Of Christmas album contains the following twelve tracks in 44.1kHz, 16 bit WAV format:

      • The Bell Carol
      • In The Bleak Midwinter
      • What Child Is This? / We Three Kings
      • Adeste Fideles
      • The Holly And The Ivy
      • Christmas In Tettenhall
      • Once In Royal David's City
      • Silent Night
      • The First Nowell
      • O Christmas Tree
      • Hark! The Herald Angels Sing
      • Away In A Manger
  • Reviews

    • Customer Reviews

      Based on 1 review Write a review