Sounds of Christmas Printed Music Book


  • Product Description

      The Sounds of Christmas Music Book contains
      the following twelve pieces :

      • A Christmas Suite
      • Wexford Carol
      • O Holy Night!
      • For Unto Us a Child Is Born
      • O Come, O Come, Emmanuel
      • Dance of the Sugar Plum Fairy
      • Yuletide Rhapsody
      • Noël Nouvelet
      • Personent Hodie
      • Gabriel's Message
      • Masters in this Hall
      • White Christmas

      Note: This product is the printed version of the book.
      If you are looking for the PDF version,
      please follow this link

  • Reviews